Site Map Icon
RSS Feed icon
 
 
 

Staff


Raymond Whitmer                    Secretary-Treasurer

Email: rwhitmer@teamsters911.com

Phone:  (562) 595-4518 ext: 104

Chester Mordasini                              President

Email: cmordasini@teamsters911.com

Phone: (562) 595-4518 ext: 105

Jose Monjaras                  Vice-President

Email: jmonjaras@teamsters911.com

Phone: (562) 595-4518 ext: 107

Mary Jaklevick                                    Office Administrator/Bookkeeper

Email: mjaklevick@teamsters911.com

Phone: (562) 595-4518 ext: 103

Rhonda Sutton                             Senior TITAN Operator/Office Assistant

Email: rsutton@teamsters911.com

Phone: (562) 595-4518 ext: 102

Saira Gonzalez                              TITAN Operator/Office Assistant

Email: sgonzalez@teamsters911.com

Phone: (562) 595-4518 ext: 100

Rosa Aguayo                                TITAN Operator/Office Assistant

Email: raguayo@teamsters911.com

Phone: (562) 595-4518 ext: 101

Gregorio Daniel                                 Senior Business Representative

Email: gdaniel@teamsters911.com

Phone: (562) 595-4518 ext: 112

Carlos Rubio                                Business Representative

Email: crubio@teamsters911.com

Phone: (562) 595-4518 ext: 111

Christian Castro                 Communications Coordinator

Email: ccastro@teamsters911.com

Phone: (562) 595-4518 ext: 114

Cristian Leiva                               Business Representative

Email:  cleiva@teamsters911.com

Phone: (562) 595-4518 ext: 108




 
 
Teamsters Local 911
Copyright © 2017, All Rights Reserved.
Powered By UnionActive™
Visit Unions-America.com!

Top of Page image