Site Map Icon
RSS Feed icon
 
 
 

Staff


Raymond Whitmer                     Secretary-Treasurer

Email: rwhitmer@teamsters911.com

Phone:  (562) 595-4518 ext: 104

Jose Monjaras                               President

Email: jmonjaras@teamsters911.com

Phone: (562) 595-4518 ext: 107

Mary Jaklevick                                    Office Administrator/Bookkeeper

Email: mjaklevick@teamsters911.com

Phone: (562) 595-4518 ext: 103

Rhonda Sutton                                  Senior TITAN Operator/Office Assistant

Email: rsutton@teamsters911.com

Phone: (562) 595-4518 ext: 102

Saira Gonzalez                               TITAN Operator/Office Assistant

Email: sgonzalez@teamsters911.com

Phone: (562) 595-4518 ext: 100

Cristian Leiva                                           In-House Counsel / Business Representative

Email:  cleiva@teamsters911.com

Phone: (562) 595-4518 ext: 108

Carlos Rubio                                       Senior Business Representative

Email: crubio@teamsters911.com

Phone: (562) 595-4518 ext: 111

Gregorio Daniel                                 Senior Business Representative

Email: gdaniel@teamsters911.com

Phone: (562) 595-4518 ext: 112

Neil Sholander                                 Business Representative

Email:  nsholander@teamsters911.com

Phone: (562) 595-4518 ext: 113
DuShone Brown                                  Asst. Business Representative

Email:  dbrown@teamsters911.com

Phone: (562) 595-4518 ext: 119
 

Christian Castro                 Communications Coordinator

Email: ccastro@teamsters911.com

Phone: (562) 595-4518 ext: 114

 




 
 
Teamsters Local 911
Copyright © 2018, All Rights Reserved.
Powered By UnionActive™
Visit Unions-America.com!

Top of Page image